The Board of Directors is:

Glenn Evers
Lynn Taylor
Mel Standen
Jim Bishop
Paul Pensiero

Glenn may be contacted at
904-229-5055 in the first instance.
The Architectural Control Committee members are:

Ginny Kolozvari, Lynn Taylor, Sandra Bishop, Ann Cabin

Ginny (Chairperson) may be contacted in the first instance.
The Road Committee members are:

Jim Bishop, Lee Sherrill, Chris Galloway, Brian Wetmore

Jim (Chairperson) may be contacted at 321-276-0746
Ridge Haven Property Owners Association
- President
- Treasurer
- Secretary